Gospel | Mixtape | Freebeat | Funny Meme | Live Scores |



Gossipspice Exchange

Latest Albums in Mp3/Zip

DOWNLOAD Burna Boy – Twice As Tall ALBUM

Posted by on October 26, 2020 0

Burnaboy Twice as tall

Download Full Album; Burna Boy – Twice As Tall MP3 & ZIP File

Spaceship Records lead act, Burna Boy finally release his much anticipated fifth studio project “Twice As Tall“, a 15-track album.

Twice As Tall album follows Burna Boy’s highly successful “African Giant” album and it features Stormzy, Coldplay’s Chris Martin, Sauti Sol amongst others.

The album is executive-produced by DiddyBurna Boy and his mum, Bosede Ogulu, while production includes contributions from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, Mike DeanTelzTimbalandJae5, and more.

Twice As Tall tracklist

  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’Dour]
  2. Burnaboy – Alarm Clock
  3. Burnaboy – Way Too Big
  4. Burnaboy – Bebo
  5. Burnaboy – Wonderful
  6. Burnaboy – Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature [feat. Naughty By Nature]
  8. Burnaboy – Comma
  9. Burnaboy – No Fit Vex
  10. Burnaboy – 23
  11. Time Flies [feat. Sauti Sol]
  12. Monsters You Made [feat. Chris Martin]
  13. Burnaboy Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life [feat. Stormzy]
  15. Burnaboy – Bank On It


No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top